Fashion Photo Shoot – Behind the Scene

I’m bringing you a behind the scene video of photo shoot that I did with my friends. This video is the first behind the scene video ever from all of the photo shoot that we did. Finally, I feel so glad. It’s not uploaded on my YouTube channel, but may be I’ll upload one if I get some times.

The theme is warrior princess. We did everything so quickly and in such a hurry. From the idea and the concept even until the photo session itself was such a quick process. We thought about the concept 2 days before the photo shoot. The clothes was done at 3 in the morning and at 10 o’clock we went to the studio to did the makeup and shoot it. I did the makeup in such a short amount of time that I forgot to apply the mascara, if you can notice that from the video. 🙂

I’ll be posting the photos on my other blog very soon. Overall I’m so satisfied with the result, so have fun watching!

Leave a Reply

